ABC Announces Summer Premiere Dates for Bachelor in Paradise, Mistresses, Uncle Buck and More!

By Jim Donnelly | Apr 19th, 2016

ABC announces its 2016 summer schedule! New series Uncle Buck, To Tell the Truth and The $100,000 Pyramid are coming your way very soon. The weather won’t be the only thing heating up this summer with the return of Bachelor in Paradise and Mistresses. Also returning are fan favorites BattleBots and Celebrity Family Feud. Epic events like The 2016 ESPYS and the CMA Music Festival are also on the horizon. So, when are all these hot summer shows premiering? Check out the full lineup below!

ABC’s summer premiere dates are chronologically listed as follows (all times are EDT/PDT):

Monday, May 23

The Bachelorette

Thursday, May 26

500 Questions 8:00–10:00 p.m.

Monday, May 30

Mistresses 10:00-11:00 p.m.

Saturday, June 11

O.J.: Made In America – Part 1 9:00–11:00 p.m.                     

Tuesday, June 14                               

To Tell the Truth (Sneak Peak) 8:00-9:00pm                           

Uncle Buck (New Series Premiere) 9:00-9:30 p.m.

Uncle Buck 9:30-10:00 p.m.                     

To Tell the Truth (New Series Premiere) 10:00–11:00 p.m.

Thursday, June 23

BattleBots 8:00-10:00 p.m.                      

Sunday, June 26

Celebrity Family Feud 8:00-9:00 p.m.                                    

The $100,000 Pyramid (New Series Premiere) 9:00-10:00 p.m.                      

Wednesday, July 13

The 2016 ESPYS 8:00-11:00 p.m.                      

Tuesday, August 2

Bachelor in Paradise 8:00-10:00 p.m.

Wednesday, August 3

CMA Music Festival 8:00-11:00 p.m.                      

Monday, August 8

Bachelor in Paradise (Time Period Premiere) 8:00-10:00 p.m.                      

Tuesday, August 9

Bachelor in Paradise 8:00-9:00 p.m.                                    

Bachelor in Paradise: After Paradise 9:00-10:00 p.m.                     

Comments

Use a Facebook account to add a comment, subject to Facebook's Terms of Service and Privacy Policy. Your Facebook name, photo & other personal information you make public on Facebook will appear with your comment, and may be used on ABC's media platforms. Learn more.

Related Posts