Bet On Your Baby Season 2 Premiere Date Announced

By Steve Dove Mar 24, 2014

The babies will play later this spring when season 2 of Bet On Your Baby premieres SATURDAY MAY 31 8|7c on ABC. Actress/comedienne Melissa Peterman, star of ABC Family's Baby Daddy, returns to host this fun-filled hour for the entire family to enjoy. Look below for the rest of the ABC spring and summer premieres!

ABC Summer Schedule

The Black Box - Thursday, April 24 at 10|9c  

The 2014 Billboard Music Awards - Sunday, May 18 at 8|7c

The Bachelorette - Monday, May 19 at 9:30|8:30c

Motive - Wednesday, May 21 at 10|9c  

The Bachelorette - Monday, May 26 at 8|7c (regular time period premiere)

Extreme Weight Loss - Tuesday, May 27 at 8|7c

Bet on Your Baby - Saturday, May 31 at 8|7c

Mistresses - Monday, June 2 at 10|9c

Jimmy Kimmel Live: Game Night - Thursday, June 5 at 8|7c

The Quest - Thursday, June 19 at 8|7c

Wipeout - Sunday, June 22 at 7|6c

Rising Star - Sunday, June 22 at 9|8c

NY Med - Tuesday, June 24 at 10|9c

Wipeout - Sunday, June 29 at 8|9c (regular time period premiere)

Rookie Blue - Thursday, July 17 at 10|9c

The Astronaut Wives Club - Thursday, July 24 at 9|8c

Bachelor in Paradise - Monday, August 4 at 8|9c