LIVE RESULTS SHOW TONIGHT 8|7c

As Featured On

Wondering where you can find items seen on the show? Check the list below for vendor info!

BEAUTY SUPPLY, ACCESSORIES, TOOLS
Frends Beauty Supply for Film and TV -  www.frendsbeautysupplyonline.com
Z Palette Empty Magnetic Makeup Palettes - www.zpalette.com The "ultimate customizable makeup palette" that helps not only the makeup professional but also the everyday woman get streamlined once and for all. Z Palette is an exclusive universal case with an open magnetic bottom to fit the color pans you want, and none of the ones you don't. Customize it to fit your needs and be eco-friendly by reducing packaging. In addition, the clear window lets you know immediately what’s inside.
Beauty Blender - www.beautyblender.net
Sumita Body Art by Ziba Beauty - www.zibabeauty.com
Zuca Makeup Luggage - www.zuca.com
Royal Langnickel Makeup brushes - www.royalbrush.com

JEWELRY
Anne Koplik Designs jewelry
- www.annekoplik.com

SPRAY TANNING
South Seas Spray Tanning - www.southseasskincare.com

COSMETICS
Makeup Forever- www.makeupforever.com
Kevyn Aucoin - www.kevynaucoin.com
Dior - www.dior.com
Giorgio Armani Beauty www.giorgioarmanibeauty.com
M.A.C Cosmetics - www.maccosmetics.com
Merle Norman Cosmetics - www.merlenorman.com
Pencil Me In Cosmetics - www.pencilmeincosmetics.com
Stila Cosmetics - www.stilacosmetics.com/
Tarte Cosmetics - www.tartecosmetics.com

FAUX LASHES
Ardell

HAIR CARE COMPANIES

Aquage - www.aquage.com
Colorsmash Chalk color - www.conditionculture.com 
Dolce Milano - www.dolcemilano.com
EO® Products - www.eoproducts.com
Enzo Milano - www.enzomilano.com
FHI Heat - www.fhiheat.com
GlamPalm - www.glampalm.com
GraffEtch - www.GraffEtch.com
GroWorks - www.stopthebreakage.com
HAIwww.haistylingtools.com
Hair U Wear - www.hairuwear.com
Hot Iron Holster - www.hotironholster.com
InStyler - www.myinstyler.com
IT&LY Hair Products - www.italyhairfashion.com
Kevin Murphy - www.kevinmurphy.com.au
SachaJuanwww.sachajuan.com
Schwarzkopf - www.schwarzkopf.com
SoHo Fashion Inc. - www.sohostyle.com/
Spornette - www.spornette.com
TopStyler - www.topstyler.com
Truffnies - www.truffnies.com
White Sands Hair Products - www.whitesandsproducts.com


NAILS
OPI.com - www.opi.com

SKIN CARE
Boscia Preservitive-Free Skincare - www.bosciaskincare.com
Creme De La Mer Skincare - www.cremedelamer.com
Clarisonic Sonic Cleansing Systems- www.clarisonic.com


ORIGINAL ART WORK (artistic drawings)
Ty Wilson - www.tywilson.com

DIET / DIETARY SUPPLEMENTS
Freshologywww.getslimdwts.com
PurPak - www.livepurpak.com 

 

MUSIC REMIXING
District 78 - http://www.district78.com/