WEEKDAYS

#AskGH Live Tweet with Cast During 13,000 Episode

By Ann Johnson | Feb 24th, 2014

Tweet LIVE with the cast of General Hospital during the 13,000 episode airing today 2e|1c|p. 

 

2:00 p.m EST / 11:00 a.m. PST

Nancy Lee Grahn @NancyLeeGrahn

Kristen Alderson @krisalderson

Jimmy Deshler @jimmydee14

Tequan Richmond @TdashRICH

Ian Buchanan @KilttripUSA

 

5:00 p.m EST / 2:00 p.m. PST 

Sean Blakemore @SBlakemoreActor

Kimberly McCullough @whitewatercrew

Carolyn Hennesy @carolynhennesy

Marc Samuel @marcasart

 

Comments

Use a Facebook account to add a comment, subject to Facebook's Terms of Service and Privacy Policy. Your Facebook name, photo & other personal information you make public on Facebook will appear with your comment, and may be used on ABC's media platforms. Learn more.

Related Posts