Grey's Anatomy episode guide

Season 12
  • Season 12
  • Season 11
  • Season 10
  • Season 9
  • Season 8
  • Season 7
  • Season 6
  • Season 5
  • Season 4
  • Season 3
  • Season 2
  • Season 1

The doctors of Grey Sloan Memorial Hospital deal with life-or-death consequences on a daily basis -- it's in one another that they find comfort, friendship and, at times, more than friendship. Together they're discovering that neither medicine nor relationships can be defined in black and white. Real life only comes in shades of grey.

Continue Reading

All Episodes

    Verify to Watch
    S12 E1 Season 12 Premiere: Sledgehammer

    The doctors treat two young girls who have a powerful story; Meredith adjusts to her new roommates; Bailey fights for the chief of surgery position; Jackson readies himself for April's return.

    09/24/15Season 12TV-14
    Verify to Watch
    S12 E2 Walking Tall

    Bailey tackles her first day as Chief; April’s marriage is in jeopardy and she finds herself unable to address her problems; Meredith struggles to juggle her responsibilities and Amelia works to define her relationship with Owen.

    10/01/15Season 12TV-14
    Verify to Watch New
    S12 E3 I Choose You

    A wedding invite makes Maggie reevaluate life choices; Richard questions Bailey's loyalty; Jo confides in Stephanie, and Alex is faced with a difficult decision.

    10/08/15Season 12TV-14
    Coming Soon
    S12 E4 Old Time Rock and Roll

    Stephanie reveals her past. Owen suggests the interns learn how to break bad news to patients’ families, and Arizona’s patient reassures her that she’s destined to find love again.

    10/15/15Season 12TV-14
What's on Tonight