RETURNS THU JAN 19 8|7c

Grey's Anatomy Interactive Countdown Calendar to the Season 12 Premiere!

By Jim Donnelly | Sep 1st, 2015

Tuesday, September 1, 2015 is “Be a Superhero Day" (see first clip below). September 8 is "Achieve the Impossible Day." And don't forget "Giant Singing Sturgeon Day!" These are just a few of the holidays on the Grey’s Anatomy Interactive Countdown Calendar where we are celebrating each day leading up to the Season 12 premiere. Check out every memorable moment on the Countdown Calendar below. Come back every day until the Season 12 Premiere of Grey’s Anatomy Thursday, September 24 8|7c. DOWNLOAD YOUR CLICKABLE/PRINTABLE GREY'S ANATOMY COUNTDOWN CALENDAR HERE!

Grey's Anatomy - Full Countdown Calendar

Tuesday, September 1 is “Be a Superhero Day”

Wednesday, September 2 is “Hug a Nanny Day”

Thursday, September 3 is “Make a Great Speech Day”

Friday, September 4 is “Dance It Out Day”

Saturday, September 5 is “Psych Out a Friend Day”

Sunday, September 6 is “Emergency Contact Day”

Monday, September 7 is Labor Day! Leave this site immediately and go have some fun outside!

Tuesday, September 8 is “Achieve the Impossible Day”

Wednesday, September 9 is “Exaggerate Without Guilt Day”

Thursday, September 10 is “Get Your Game On Day”

Friday, September 11 is “Giant Singing Sturgeon Day”

Saturday, September 12 is “Jump in Bed with a Friend Day”

Sunday, September 13 is “Dream of Idris Elba Day”

Monday, September 14 is “Phone a Friend Day”

Tuesday, September 15 is “Sex De-Grey’s of Separation Day”

Wednesday, September 16 is “Raise a Duckling Day”

Thursday, September 17 is “New Uses for Butter Knives Day"

Friday, September 18 is “Decent Proposal Day”

Saturday, September 19 is Watch “One Flight Down” Day

Sunday, September 20 is Watch “How to Save a Life” Day

Monday, September 21 is Watch “She’s Leaving Home” Day

Tuesday, September 22 is Watch “Time Stops” Day

Wednesday, September 23 is Watch “You’re My Home” Day

Thursday, September 24 is “The Season 12 Premiere of Grey’s Anatomy!”

Comments

Use a Facebook account to add a comment, subject to Facebook's Terms of Service and Privacy Policy. Your Facebook name, photo & other personal information you make public on Facebook will appear with your comment, and may be used on ABC's media platforms. Learn more.

Related Posts