Taylor Swift's 'Look What You Made Me Do' Scores Return of TGIT
We are counting down to the return of TGIT with Taylor Swift's new single 'Look What You Made Me Do' from her album Reformation. This song pairs perfectly with the return of ABC's 'Scandal,' 'Grey's Anatomy' and 'How to Get Away with Murder' which each have new seasons with perfect crimes, bad dreams and twisty plots that will have the heroines of all three shows saying 'look what you made me do.' TGIT begins THURSDAY September 28th on ABC with the two-hour season 14 premiere of Grey's Anatomy at 8|7c, the season four premiere of 'How to Get Away with Murder' at 10|9c. 'Scandal: The Final Season' premieres on October 5th at 9|8c.

Most Recent

Most Recent
  • Most Recent
  • recap of episode 315 "wes"
  • recap of episode 314 "he made a terrible mistake"
  • Ophelia Hartness Moments
  • recap of episode 313 "it's war"
  • Sneak Peeks
  • recap of episode 311 "not everything's about annalise"
  • recap of episode 310 "we're bad people"
  • recap of episode 309 "who's dead"
  • recap of episode 308 "no more blood"
  • recap of episode 307 "call it mother's intuition"
  • recap of episode 306 "is someone really dead?"
  • Recap of Episode 305 "It's About Frank"
  • Recap of Episode 304 "Don't Tell Annalise"
  • Season 2 Highlights
  • Season 1 Highlights
  • Flash Forwards
  • Cast Q&A Panel