The Men of Nashville

By MusicLounge | Aug 5th, 2013

Take a closer look at Nashvilles leading men from Season One: Deacon (Chip Esten), Avery (Jonathan Jackson), Gunnar (Sam Palladio), and Teddy (Eric Close), and featuring some of their biggest hits from the show - available now on iTunes.

Music featured in the video (click below to get on iTunes):

Charles Esten - "Back Home"

Jonathan Jackson - "Twist of Barbwire"

Jonathan Jackson - "Let There Be Lonely"

Sam Palladio & Clare Bowen - "If I Didn't Know Better"


Use a Facebook account to add a comment, subject to Facebook's Terms of Service and Privacy Policy. Your Facebook name, photo & other personal information you make public on Facebook will appear with your comment, and may be used on ABC's media platforms. Learn more.

Related Posts