The Music of Nashville – Season 01, Vol. 02

By MusicLounge | Apr 22nd, 2013

The Music of Nashville - Season 01, Vol. 02

Experience the incredible original music from ABC's Nashville, with the second volume soundtrack from Season 01 – available NOW. 

The Music Of Nashville - Volume 02 continues where the previous soundtrack left off, collecting the best original songs from the show into one release. This soundtrack includes favorites such as "Ho Hey", "I Will Fall", and the duet "Fade Into You" by Scarlett & Gunnar. Don't miss out - click here to order your copy today!

Full Tracklist:

01. Fade Into You (Sam Palladio, Clare Bowen)
02. Ho Hey (Lennon Stella, Maisy Stella)
03. Gun For A Mouth (Sam Palladio)
04. We Are Water (Hayden Panettiere)
05. Looking For A Place To Shine (Clare Bowen)
06. Stronger Than Me (Connie Britton)
07. Bitter Memory (Connie Britton)
08. Let There Be Lonely (Jonathan Jackson)
09. Hypnotizing (Hayden Panettiere)
10. I Will Fall (Clare Bowen, Sam Palladio)
11. Nothing In This World Will Ever Break My Heart Again (Hayden Panettiere)

Order The Music of Nashville – Season 01, Volume 02