The Music of Nashville, Season 1 Volume 2 On Sale Now!

  • By

Full Tracklist:

01. Fade Into You (Sam Palladio, Clare Bowen) Listen»

02. Ho Hey (Lennon Stella, Maisy Stella) Listen»

03. Gun For A Mouth (Sam Palladio)

04. We Are Water (Hayden Panettiere) Listen»

05. Looking For A Place To Shine (Clare Bowen) Listen»

06. Stronger Than Me (Connie Britton) Listen»

07. Bitter Memory (Connie Britton)

08. Let There Be Lonely (Jonathan Jackson) Listen»

09. Hypnotizing (Hayden Panettiere) Listen»

10. I Will Fall (Clare Bowen, Sam Palladio) Listen»

11. Nothing In This World Will Ever Break My Heart Again (Hayden Panettiere)


Order your copy today!



Use a Facebook account to add a comment, subject to Facebook's Terms of Service and Privacy Policy. Your Facebook name, photo & other personal information you make public on Facebook will appear with your comment, and may be used on ABC's media platforms. Learn more.