WATCH FULL EPISODES ONLINE
Chelsie
Chelsie

Chelsie

Age: 24
Occupation: Science Educator
Hometown: Lexington, OH
Height: 5'3"
Tattoos: None
Favorite Actress: Sarah Jessica Parker 
Favorite Author: J.K. Rowling, Kristin Hannah
Favorite Snacks: Fruit. Cheese. Carrots. Frozen grapes. 
Hot Weather or Cold Weather? Hot

Status: Eliminated in 7th Rose Ceremony

Bachelorette Bio

What do you like to do for fun in your Hometown and why?
Hiking, bonfires, outdoor activities. I live in a very small town in the middle of the woods. It's just how I grew up so when I go back I do those things. Always with family :)

What's the best trip you have ever been on and why?
I went to Mexico with all of my cousins/aunts/uncles and grandparents. We had so much fun but what I remember most was going off the resort and giving toothbrushes/clothes/teddy bears to very poor villages. It taught me at a young age to be very grateful and the joy of helping others.

Do you consider yourself a romantic and why?
Oh yes. Love is a top priority for me. Always has been and always will be. And I can't understand when people don't feel the same haha.

What does your ideal mate look like?
I'm not overly particular. I do prefer them to be taller than me (which isn't hard), I like a nice smile and kind eyes. Other than that, it's the insides that count most.

I love it when my date:
Talks about things he loves. Teaches me something. Is appropriately affectionate, but not overly so. Tries to make me laugh. Tries something new.

Comments

Use a Facebook account to add a comment, subject to Facebook's Terms of Service and Privacy Policy. Your Facebook name, photo & other personal information you make public on Facebook will appear with your comment, and may be used on ABC's media platforms. Learn more.