WATCH FULL EPISODES ONLINE
Danielle
Danielle

Danielle

Age: 25
Occupation: Psychiatric Nurse
Hometown: Litchfield, IL
Height: 5'5"
Tattoos: None
Favorite holiday: Christmas
Time it takes to get ready for a big night: 30 Minutes
Food dislike: Not a big sushi fan

Status: Eliminated in 5th Rose Ceremony

Bachelorette Bio

What is your favorite memory from you childhood?
I was one of the only girls in the neighborhood - so hanging out with my older brother and his friends - riding four wheelers with friends.

Who is your favorite artist and why?
I love Andy Warhol - very modern approach - not necessarily having a favorite artist but enjoy drifferent styles from graffiti to abstract.

Would you consider yourself adventurous or conservative?
Definitely Adventurous.  The only thing I'm not adventurous about is food.

What does your ideal mate look like?
No specific look but preferably taller than me, nice smile, not balding, in good shape...

What does being married mean to you?
Best freind.  Laughter. Sharing/Exploring life.

What are the top 3 things on your bucket list, and why?
1.  Go to Paris - I've never been and it seems like such a romantic/amazing city.  2.  Hot Air Balloon Ride - I think it would be amazing!  3.  Learn to surf - never tired but it looks like so much fun!

Comments

Use a Facebook account to add a comment, subject to Facebook's Terms of Service and Privacy Policy. Your Facebook name, photo & other personal information you make public on Facebook will appear with your comment, and may be used on ABC's media platforms. Learn more.