MONDAYS 8|7c

Peter

Contestant Biography

Age: 31

Occupation: Business Owner

Height: 6'3"

Tattoos: Shoulder – family knot, arm – cross, ribs – Ironman, chest – a buck

Do you have any phobias that would prohibit your participation in certain activities? Heights and deep water. Deep water is less of a problem. I want to cage dive with great whites. Standing on a cliff though… NOPE!

What is the best trip you have ever been on and why? I moved to Athens, Greece for modeling for three months. It was everything! I saw the world, made friends, was forced to grow up and be self-sufficient. Learned a lot!

What is your ideal mate's personality like? Intelligent, kind, hard-working, motherly, mature, sophisticated, driven

What's the closest you have ever come to being married? My ex of two years. I was looking at rings after just three months.

If you could watch any movie right now, what would it be, and why? Saving Private Ryan. The storyline is incredible. It's got excitement, love, sadness, tragedy, happiness, everything.

Tell us a fun story about a one night stand. I woke up naked on the cold floor of a pitch-black room. Thought I had been abducted. Then there was a knock and a woman's voice at the door. "Are you ok?" she asked. I asked her to open the door. Turns out it was a girl I had known for a while in the bar scene. I was on the floor of her bathroom where I passed out after going home with her. I was 19 or 20.

What is your greatest achievement to date? Three Ironmans. One on a broken foot.

Who do you admire most in the world and why? My brother. He is intelligent, hard-working and the very best father and husband that I have ever known. He is a rock.

If you could be someone else for just one day, who would it be and why? A professional football player. It is my favorite sport with an awesome paycheck. They're superstars for playing a sport, a game. It just seems so easy.

What is your favorite television show and why? Modern Family. It's hilarious and carefree.

Continue Reading

Meet the Cast