The Bachelorette Season Premiere Date Announced

By Mike Krolak Mar 24, 2014

Meet the New Bachelorette|Say hello to Andi!|After deciding Juan Pablo was not the love of her life, Andi will get another shot at true love as the new Bachelorette, premiering May 19.

 


After leaving The Bachelor when she decided Juan Pablo wasn't the one for her, Andi Dorfman will be the next Bachelorette! (You can watch host Chris Harrison introduce her above at the "Women Tell All" special.) Her journey begins with a special season premiere on MONDAY MAY 19 9:30|8:30c. The following week, the show will air in its regular time slot starting MONDAY MAY 26 8|7c.

Will Andi find love? Or will she leave disappointed once again? Tell us in the comments below, and see the rest of ABC's summer schedule below:

ABC Summer Schedule

The Black Box - Thursday, April 24 at 10|9c  

The 2014 Billboard Music Awards - Sunday, May 18 at 8|7c

The Bachelorette - Monday, May 19 at 9:30|8:30c

Motive - Wednesday, May 21 at 10|9c  

The Bachelorette - Monday, May 26 at 8|7c (regular time period premiere)

Extreme Weight Loss - Tuesday, May 27 at 8|7c

Bet on Your Baby - Saturday, May 31 at 8|7c

Mistresses - Monday, June 2 at 10|9c

Jimmy Kimmel Live: Game Night - Thursday, June 5 at 8|7c

The Quest - Thursday, June 19 at 8|7c

Wipeout - Sunday, June 22 at 7|6c

Rising Star - Sunday, June 22 at 9|8c

NY Med - Tuesday, June 24 at 10|9c

Wipeout - Sunday, June 29 at 8|9c (regular time period premiere)

Rookie Blue - Thursday, July 17 at 10|9c

The Astronaut Wives Club - Thursday, July 24 at 9|8c

Bachelor in Paradise - Monday, August 4 at 8|9c