Episode Guide

Season 1 Episodes ()

  • Kaboom
    Season 1 | Episode 103 | Aired 07/07/2013
    Tension in the house rises as the guests are rattled by an explosive death. Full Episode Details »
  • Fire Starter
    Season 1 | Episode 102 | Aired 06/30/2013
    One guest is dead, and it doesn't take long for the killer to strike again, this time using the element of fire. With 11 guests fighting to stay alive, they continue to search for evidence to solve the latest gruesome and fiery murder. Full Episode Details »
  • High Voltage
    Season 1 | Episode 101 | Aired 06/23/2013
    The 13 guests arrive and move in, only to find themselves thrown into the game immediately. Full Episode Details »

Whodunnit? Extras