Season 1 (13 Episodes)
  • Season 1 (13 Episodes)
  • Season 2 (13 Episodes)

about eli stone

Just when Eli Stone thought he'd found his way, his life changed direction on him. Thanks to some wild visions, this high-powered attorney is trading in his big-money clients to represent the little guys. But as his hallucinations grow more vivid, he needs to answer the larger question of his true destiny.

Continue Reading