episode guide

Season 1
  • Season 1
  • Season 2
  • Season 3
  • Season 4
  • Season 5
Ellen Morgan is a single woman whose day-to-day routine wouldn't be complete without checking in with her extended family of equally single friends. This close-knit group of spirited individuals look out for each other but are not above butting into each other's business when it's for their own good.
Continue Reading

season 1