ABC Image Campaign with New Music by Nate Ruess

By MusicLounge | Mar 18th, 2015

Watch the all-new ABC image campaign, featuring the new song "Nothing Without Love" by Nate Ruess!

Nate’s career started with his band, The Format, signing with Elektra Records in 2002.  When The Format disbanded, Nate formed a new band, FUN., in 2008 and released their first album “Aim and Ignite” independently in 2009.  FUN. signed to Fueled By Ramen in 2010, and, in 2012, released their platinum-selling album “Some Nights”. The album spawned three huge hits, including “We Are Young”, which went #1 at Alternative, Top 40 and Hot AC Radio, “Some Nights”,  which also went #1 at Alternative and Top 5 at Top 40 and Hot AC, and "Carry On”, which the band performed on the 2013 Grammy Awards. FUN. won two Grammys that year: Song of the Year for “We Are Young” and Best New Artist.

Additionally, Nate wrote and performed “Just Give Me A Reason” with Pink, which to date has sold more than 5 million singles in the US alone. The song garnered another #1 for Nate at Top 40 and Hot AC. Nate has also written hit songs for Eminem, Kesha and Zedd featuring Hayley Williams.

Nate Ruess Twitter | Nate Ruess Facebook