Available Now - How To Get Away With Murder Soundtrack!

By ABC Music Lounge | Mar 11th, 2016

Click here to buy the official How To Get Away With Murder Soundtrack on iTunes!

Hollywood Records has released the first soundtrack album for our hit drama How to Get Away with Murder. The album features a selection of songs from the show by artists including IAMX, Hot Chip, Zella Day, Naughty Boy, Avid Dancer, The Acid, Chelsea Wolfe & more! Also included is a track by the series’ composer Photek. Check out the full track-list below!


01. Dark and StormyHot Chip
02. I Come With Knives (Album Version) – IAMX
03. No One’s Here to SleepNaughty Boy (feat. Bastille)
04. All the Other GirlsAvid Dancer
05. Hypnotic (Photek Remix) – Zella Day
06. HomeostasisNostalghia
07. Run Me OutZola Jesus
08. Tomorrow LandLeon Else
09. SurviveChelsea Wolfe
10. Back to the StartDigital Daggers
11. AwakeSanté (feat. J.U.D.G.E)
12. I Salute You ChristopherIAMX
13. Tumbling LightsThe Acid
14. The Keating 5Photek