episode guide

Season 1
  • Season 7
  • Season 6
  • Season 5
  • Season 4
  • Season 3
  • Season 2
  • Season 1

The residents of the Enchanted Forest face their greatest challenge yet as The Evil Queen, Captain Hook and Rumpelstiltskin join forces with a grown-up Henry Mills (Andrew J. West) and his daughter, Lucy (Alison Fernandez), on an epic quest to bring hope to their world and ours. New fairy tale characters and old search for true love, find adventure and take sides in the ongoing struggle of good against evil.

Continue Reading

season 1

    S1 E101 Pilot

    Emma's life turns upside down when she is visited by Henry, the 10-year-old child she long ago gave up for adoption; Emma brings Henry back to his foster mother in a strange town called Storybrooke.

    10/23/11Season 1TV-PG
    S1 E102 The Thing You Love Most

    Regina tries to push Emma out of Storybrooke and Henry's life; information about the Evil Queen's curse comes out.

    10/30/11Season 1PG
    S1 E103 Snow Falls

    Emma talks Mary Margaret into reading to an unidentified coma patient in the hospital; Prince Charming and Snow White meet for the first time.

    11/06/11Season 1PG
    S1 E104 The Price of Gold

    Emma tries to help a pregnant woman get away from Mr. Gold; Cinderella makes a deal with Rumplestiltskin.

    11/13/11Season 1TV-PG
    S1 E105 That Still Small Voice

    Henry explores the inside of a mysterious sinkhole to see if its contents can link Storybrooke to the Fairy Tale world, and Jiminy Cricket yearns to leave the family business and transform into the person he wants to be.

    11/27/11Season 1TV-PG
    S1 E106 The Shepherd

    David must choose between staying with Kathryn or leaving her to be with Mary Margaret, with whom he's fallen deeply, and inexplicably, in love.

    12/04/11Season 1TV-PG
    S1 E107 The Heart is a Lonely Hunter

    One of Storybrooke's residents starts to remember fairytale life; the town mourns a death; the Queen tries to find an assassin to kill Snow White.

    12/11/11Season 1TV-PG
    S1 E108 Desperate Souls

    Emma runs for public office, leading Regina and Mr. Gold to indulge in dirty politics; Rumpelstiltskin searches for a power source to help his son avoid war.

    01/08/12Season 1TV-PG
    S1 E109 True North

    Emma tries to save two children from the foster system by finding their birth father; the evil queen has Hansel and Gretel steal an artifact from a blind witch.

    01/15/12Season 1TV-PG
    S1 E110 7:15 A.M.

    David and Mary Margaret continue to struggle with their feelings; a mysterious stranger in town makes Regina and Emma suspicious; Prince Charming's wedding approaches.

    01/22/12Season 1TV-PG
    S1 E111 Fruit of the Poisonous Tree

    Sidney asks Emma for help uncovering evidence that could expose Regina's corrupt ways; David and Mary Margaret continue to meet secretly; King Leopold is granted three wishes.

    01/29/12Season 1TV-PG
    S1 E112 Skin Deep

    When Mr. Gold's house is robbed, Emma suspects he is planning to seek vigilante justice; Ruby, Mary Margaret and Ashley plan a night out on Valentine's Day; Belle makes a deal.

    02/12/12Season 1TV-PG
    S1 E113 What Happened to Frederick

    David decides to tell Kathryn about his relationship with Mary Margaret; as Prince Charming searches for Snow White, he agrees to help Abigail with a dangerous mission.

    02/19/12Season 1TV-PG
    S1 E114 Dreamy

    Mary Margaret and Leroy join forces to help nuns sell candles at the Miner's Day festival; Emma investigates the disappearance of David's wife; Grumpy falls in love with a fairy.

    03/04/12Season 1TV-PG
    S1 E115 Red-Handed

    Emma gives Ruby a job as her assistant; David faces questions about Kathryn's disappearance; Red Riding Hood yearns to run off with her love but is prevented by a dangerous situation.

    03/11/12Season 1TV-PG
    S1 E116 Heart of Darkness

    After Emma is forced to arrest Mary Margaret for the murder of David's wife, Mary Margaret hires Mr. Gold as her attorney; Snow White continues to be affected by Rumplestiltskin's potion.

    03/18/12Season 1TV-PG
    S1 E117 Hat Trick

    During her search for Mary Margaret, Emma is kidnapped by a mad man with an affinity for hats; the evil queen hires a man of magic.

    03/25/12Season 1TV-PG
    S1 E118 The Stable Boy

    Emma keeps searching for evidence to prove Mary Margaret's innocence in Kathryn's murder; the root of the evil queen's disdain for Snow White is revealed.

    04/01/12Season 1TV-PG
    S1 E119 The Return

    Mr. Gold tries to expose August's true identity; Regina is confronted about her involvement in Kathryn's disappearance; David hopes to reconcile with Mary Margaret.

    04/22/12Season 1TV-PG
    S1 E120 The Stranger

    August takes Emma on a journey that will show her how to beat Regina and possibly attain custody of Henry; Regina tries to seduce David.

    04/29/12Season 1TV-PG
    S1 E121 An Apple Red as Blood

    As Henry begs Emma to stay in Storybrooke, Regina works on a plot that could rid her of Emma permanently; Snow White asks her cohorts to help save Prince Charming and defeat the evil queen.

    05/06/12Season 1TV-PG
    S1 E122 A Land Without Magic

    Emma and Regina work together to save Henry's life; Prince Charming tries to escape from the Evil Queen and reunite with Snow White.

    05/13/12Season 1TV-PG